You are receiving “frozen account” message because your FlashGet Parental Control subscription has expired.
What are the effects of a frozen account?
When your account is frozen, you can still view all your history. However, you will not be able to access the following:
- View the remote camera
- View the device screen
- Listen to the live audio
- Receive alarms
- View the new notifications
- Check the list of installed apps
- Limit the app usage
- View the live location
Re-subscribe to FlashGet Parental Control
Please reactivate your subscription if you need to continue using the service offered by FlashGet Parental Control, including all the features mentioned above.
Click on the link to reactivate your subscription, unfreeze your account, and restore all features.